Show You

21.11.2016

The SHOW YOU mixcast will be an exclusive mixcast by a different dj, every other week on Sunday 22:00 Msk time (new release through Sunday). Hosted by Moritz Mauritz, we will SHOW YOU the finest dj’s from Amsterdam, Berlin and the rest of the world on KUFM — Komplete Ultimate Radio. Experience the best Techno, Minimal, House on the SHOW YOU mixcast.

Это новый, эксклюзивный микскаст разных диджеев, который будет выходить каждое воскресение в 22:00 по московскому времени (новый выпуск через воскресенье). Вместе с ведущим Moritz Mauritz, мы представим вам лучших диджеев со всего мира — из Амстердама, Берлина и других городов только на KUFM — Komplete Ultimate Radio. Прочувствуйте самое лучшее Techno, Minimal, House в микскасте SHOW YOU.

https://soundcloud.com/showyoumixcast

Every Sunday 22:00 Moscow, 14:00 New York, 19:00 London, 04:00 Tokyo;

Repeat Every Thursday 11:00 Moscow, 04:00 New York, 09:00 London, 17:00 Tokyo.

Добавить комментарий