Rauschzeit

15.04.2016

Rauschzeit Rauschzeit» flushes your ears with warm and deep sounds — dizziness caused by an oldschool bass and available to you only on an analog record — VINYL!

Rauschzeit промывает ваши уши с теплыми и глубокими звуками — головокружение, вызванную олдскул баса и доступны только на аналоговой записи — Vinyl!

Every Saturday — 19:00 Moscow, 12:00 New York, 17:00 London, 01:00 Tokyo;

Repeat Every Tuesday — 11:00 Moscow, 04:00 New York, 09:00 London, 17:00 Tokyo.
































Добавить комментарий