Open Space Mix

11.04.2016

Open Space Mix is a weekly, hour mix show from online radio KUFM. Reference to different, non-commercial derivatives of Techno and House. This diverse mix of DJs and producers from around the world in which anyone can take part.

Open Space Mix это еженедельное, часовое микс шоу от онлайн радио KUFM. Ориентир на различные, не коммерческие производные от Techno и House. Это разнообразные миксы от диджеев и продюсеров, со всего мира в котором может принять участие каждый.

Every Saturday 21:00 Moscow, 14:00 New York, 19:00 London, 03:00 Tokyo;

Repeat Every Wendesday11:00 Moscow, 04:00 New York, 09:00 London, 17:00 Tokyo.







































Добавить комментарий