Fever Session

15.04.2016

Fever Session is a weekly, hour, the author shows by Acid Burn, aka Eugene Rublevskiy. Fever Session is an area of experiments Eugene, where he conjures a different, dense Techno sound.

Fever Session это еженедельное, часовое, авторское шоу от Acid Burn, он же Евгений Рублевский. Fever Session это территория экспериментов Евгения, где он колдует с различным, плотным Techno звучанием.

Every Thursday — 20:00 Moscow, 13:00 New York, 18:00 London, 02:00 Tokyo;

Repeat Every Sunday17:00 Moscow, 10:00 New York, 15:00 London, 23:00 Tokyo.




































Добавить комментарий