Deepicnic

22.11.2016

Is a developing Budapest / Edinburgh based techno label and podcast series.

The idea of the project is straightforward; supporting producers and DJs to promote their music.

Please get in touch at demo@deepicnicpromotion.com

SOUNDCLOUD:

MIXCLOUD:

TWITTER:

TUMBLR:
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/deepicnic

FACEBOOK GROUP:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/deepicnicpodcast

Every Thursday 22:00 Moscow, 14:00 New York, 19:00 London, 04:00 Tokyo;

Repeat Every Tuesday17:00 Moscow, 09:00 New York, 14:00 London, 23:00 Tokyo.

Добавить комментарий