Data Deform

13.07.2016

In the depths of the subconscious musician generates energy that can modify or create. Sometimes this energy is transformed, giving rise to a phenomenal sound matter.

В глубинах подсознания музыканта генерируются энергия, способная изменять и созидать. Иногда такая энергия трансформируется, рождая феноменальную материю звука.

Every second sunday of month 14:00 Moscow, 06:00 New York, 11:00 London, 20:00 Tokyo;

Repeat Every sunday 14:00 Moscow, 06:00 New York, 11:00 London, 20:00 Tokyo.




Добавить комментарий