Chronology

06.01.2017

Chronology is a weekly podcast that includes the most extraordinary and outstanding examples of electronic music. The music which is out of time and borders. «Chronology» episodes are the mixture of dance rhythms, while «Chronology Special» episodes are dedicated to alternative music, I don’t regularly play in the night clubs, but collect with passion for a long time.

Chronology это еженедельный подкаст, включающий в себя наиболее экстраординарные и выдающиеся образцы электронной музыки. Музыки вне времени и границ. Эпизоды «Chronology» представляют собой смесь танцевальных ритмов, в то время как выпуски «Chronology Special» посвящены альтернативной музыке, которую я редко играю в ночных клубах, но которую со страстью коллекционирую долгое время.

https://soundcloud.com/eugenebalul/sets/chronology

https://www.mixcloud.com/chronology/

Every Tuesday — 20:00 Moscow, 13:00 New York, 18:00 London, 02:00 Tokyo;

Repeat Every Saturday11:00 Moscow, 04:00 New York, 09:00 London, 17:00 Tokyo.

Добавить комментарий