SHOW

  • KaChElI

    Every Friday — 21:00 Moscow, 14:00 New York, 19:00 London, 03:00 Tokyo;

  • Hypnotech

    Every Sunday — 20:00 Moscow, Первый выпуск подкаста вышел в июле 2015 года и поразил всех своим глубоким,

  • Deepicnic

    Every Thursday — 22:00 Moscow, 14:00 New York, 19:00 London, 04:00 Tokyo; Repeat Every sunday — 19:00 Moscow, 12:00 New York, 17:00 London, 01:00 Tokyo; Is a

  • Show You

    Every Sunday — 22:00 Moscow, 14:00 New York, 19:00 London, 04:00 Tokyo; Repeat Every Thursday — 11:00 Moscow, 04:00 New York, 09:00 London, 17:00 Tokyo. The

  • Data Deform

    Every second sunday of month — 14:00 Moscow, 06:00 New York, 11:00 London, 20:00 Tokyo; Repeat Every sunday — 14:00 Moscow, 06:00 New York, 11:00 London,

  • From Province

    Every Friday — 21:00 Moscow, 14:00 New York, 19:00 London, 03:00 Tokyo; Repeat Every Monday — 11:00 Moscow, 04:00 New York, 09:00 London, 17:00 Tokyo.

  • Fever Session

    Every Thursday — 20:00 Moscow, 13:00 New York, 18:00 London, 02:00 Tokyo; Repeat Every Sunday — 17:00 Moscow, 10:00 New York, 15:00 London, 23:00 Tokyo.

  • Rauschzeit

    Every Saturday — 19:00 Moscow, 12:00 New York, 17:00 London, 01:00 Tokyo; Repeat Every Tuesday — 11:00 Moscow, 04:00 New York, 09:00 London, 17:00 Tokyo.

  • Open Space Mix

    Every Saturday — 21:00 Moscow, 14:00 New York, 19:00 London, 03:00 Tokyo; Repeat Every Wendesday — 11:00 Moscow, 04:00 New York, 09:00 London, 17:00 Tokyo.

 

ART

  • Victoria Firsova

    Another side Sometimes she seems to see dreams of other people. Thoughtforms and images are born from such dreams. She always searches for a crack between reality and

  • Alexei Klimov

    Crimea — Photo exhibition Photographer, teacher of photography Alexei Klimov is a series of landscapes of the Crimea. Photos of winter sea with beach buildings,

  • Melkio & Ana Ferias

    LITTLE SHADOW TALES We have all been children. And as children, watching the clouds in the sky, we found winged dragons that breathe fire, very slow turtles, gentle

  • Chris Mgassa

    BIOSINGULARITY The main idea of the works is primordial space where physical laws can no longer be applied. The universe appeared at a particular moment. However, this

  • Yury Goryanoy

    THE ILLUSION OF TRANSPARENCY What is it? A fascinating phrase exciting extension or one of the cognitive biases leading to inaccurate judgment and illogical